Introduction

03/17/2017

I should introduce myself! My name is Jana O'Connor, and in addition to being a Speech-Language Pathologist (SLP), I'm also a mama to three kiddos (my son is 5 and my identical twin daughters are 3), as well as a knitter, a crafter, and a comedy enthusiast. I started my private practice in November 2016 to let me have a flexible schedule and work at a pace that suits my family and that keeps me sane.


As a parent, I understand how busy life can be and strive to make supporting my clients and their parents to make communication a fun and achievable part of daily activities.


So far, I'm loving this new experience of working in private practice and am enjoying meeting new clients and their parents. Toddlers and preschoolers are fantastic little people and I love helping them learn and see their growing pride about what they can do and say. Communication should be fun!


Say It SLP Services © Jana O'Connor, RSLP — All rights reserved 2022
Powered by Webnode
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started